



## Affiliated to Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon • कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगांवशी संलग्न Government College of Engineering, Jalgaon शासकीय अभियांत्रिकी महाविद्यालय, जळगांव

NH53, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, PIN 425 002 INDIA ■ राष्ट्रीय महामार्ग ५३, जळगांव, महाराष्ट्र, पिन ४२५ ००२ भारत +91-257-2281522 ■ principal.gcoejalgaon@dtemaharashtra.gov.in, principal@gcoej.ac.in Vision: Globally Accepted Engineers with Human Skills ■ DTE Code: 5004 ■ Website: https://www.gcoej.ac.in





## **Welcome Address & Inauguration**

**Orientation & Induction Training Programme** for



Newly admitted students of B.Tech. First Year students Academic Year 2024 - 25

## Schedule

Date	Speech of the Person	Time
	Introduction & Welcome Address - Prof. D S Sali – First Year Coordinator	05 Minutes
	Formal Inauguration - Hon. Principal – Dr. S S Gajre	05 Minutes
20 <sup>th</sup> September 2024 11.30 am onwards	Introduction of Respective Head of the Departments –  Civil Engineering – Prof. V T Patil  Mechanical Engineering – Dr. S T Vagge  Electrical Engineering – Prof. D P Yawalkar  Electronics &Telecommunication Engineering – Dr. S P Mohani  Computer Engineering – Prof. D V Chaudhari  Instrumentation Engineering – Dr. G M Malwatkar  Science & Humanities – Prof. S D Ahirrao  Workshop I/c – Prof. M S Harne  Introduction of Respective Dean's of the Institute –  Dean (Academics) – Dr. S P Mohani  Dean (Student Activities) – Dr. R B Kamble  Dean (Innovation, Incubation and Linkages) and Training and Placement Officer – Prof. M S Sadavarte  Dean (Quality Assurance) and NAAC/NBA Coordinator - Dr. P J Gaidhane  Dean (Research & Development) and Community Projects Coordinator – Dr. M K Sonpimpale  Dean (Planning, Finance, and Special Initiatives) – Prof. V T Patil  Dean (Knowledge Resources and Communications) – Dr. V R Saraf  Dean (Procurement) – Prof. A M Dongardive  Controller of Examinations – Dr. S C Jadhav  First Year Coordinator – Prof. D S Sali  Hostel Rector – Dr. S A Patil  Warden Boys' Hostels – Prof. D M Gaikwad  Warden Girls' Hostels – Prof. V N Mahajan  Scholarship Cell – Prof. A R Ansari  Student Section – Shri. C A Suryawanshi  Hon. Principal Address – Dr. S S Gajre	25 Minutes
	Vote of Thanks – First Year Coordinator – Prof. D S Sali	05 Minutes